CONDOS FOR SALE, CONDO LISTINGS, CONDO REALTOR

1022 Fourth Avenue, New Westminster MLS®: R2217105

$1,149,000
4 Beds
4 Baths
2,014 Sqft
2017 Built


Open House: Saturday 18th November: 12:00-4:00pm, Sunday 19th November: 12:00-4:00pm, Monday 20th November: 12:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 21st November: 12:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 22nd November: 12:00-4:00pm, Thursday 23rd November: 12:00-4:00pm, Saturday 25th November: 12:00-4:00pm, Sunday 26th November: 12:00-4:00pm, Monday 27th November: 12:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 28th November: 12:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 29th November: 12:00-4:00pm, Thursday 30th November: 12:00-4:00pm
Welcome to Augustus Heights, meticulously crafted, designed and constructed Luxury Duplexes in The Brow of New Westminster. Augustus Heights is a collection of 10 half Duplexes with each unit featuring 4 bed, 4 bath, 2000+ Sq Ft, High-End Design & Fixtures, Radiant Heating, Quartz Countertops, S/S Appliances, Close to Schools and Centrally Located on Major Transit + Commuter Routes in the Lower Mainland. 2-5-10 Home Warranty Included. School Catchment: Lord Kelvin Elementary School, Fraser River Middle School, St. Thomas More Collegiate, New West Secondary School. Show home open everyday from 12pm-4pm except Fridays.
Taxes (2017): $1.00
Features
  • ClthWsh
  • Dryr
  • Frdg
  • Stve
  • DW
  • Garage Door Opener
  • Security System
  • Smoke Alarm
  • Wet Bar
Site Influences
  • Central Location
  • Shopping Nearby

Similar Listings

526 FOURTEENTH STREET
New Westminster
$1,199,000
5 bed, 4 bath
RE/MAX Progroup Realty
405 220 SALTER STREET
New Westminster
$1,098,000
4 bed, 2 bath
Angell Hasman & Assoc.Rlty.Ltd
87 GLOVER AVENUE
New Westminster
$1,448,800
5 bed, 5 bath
New Coast Realty
8123 10TH AVENUE
Burnaby
$1,198,000
5 bed, 3 bath
Royal Pacific Realty Corp.
303 619 FIFTH AVENUE
New Westminster
$678,800
2 bed, 2 bath
Kore Realty Central

MLS Reciprocity

Listed By: Keller Williams Elite Realty

Disclaimer: Listing data is based in whole or in part on data generated by the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver and Fraser Valley Real Estate Board which assumes no responsibility for its accuracy.